

Towel Manufacturers' Association of Pakistan

TMA HOUSE 77-A, SMCHS, Karachi-74400 (Pakistan) Phones: (9221)34382801-4 Fax :(9221)34551628 E-Mail: <u>tma@towelassociation.com</u> Web Site : <u>www.towelassociation.com</u>

Date: November 10, 2021

Members of the Association

## SUB-COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 2021-2022

Dear Sir,

We glad to inform you that Central Executive Committee (C.E.C) has made Sub-Committee for the year 2021-2022 under the Chairmanship of <u>Mr. Kashif Mehtab Chawla</u>. We are sharing the same with you for your perusal & record.

Members are requesting when you need assistance, please contact the related Sub-committee for their problem resolution.

Thanks & Regards

M. Muzzammil Husain Secretary General





## Towel Manufacturers' Association of Pakistan

## TMA HOUSE 77-A, SMCHS, Karachi-74400 (Pakistan)

Phones: (9221)34382801-4 Fax :(9221)34551628

E-Mail: tma@towelassociation.com Web Site: www.towelassociation.com

SUB-COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 2021-2022		
NAME OF SUB-COMMITTEE	NAMES	POSITION
1. Accounts & Admin Committee	Mr. Perwez Ahmed	Chairman
	Mr. Aamir Hassan Lari	Vice Chairman
	Mr. Waqar Alam	Member
	Mr. Farrukh Maqbool	Member
	Mr. Haroon Shamsi	Member
	Mr. Omer Shahid	Member
2. Fairs & Exhibition, Trade Del egation & Dipl omatic Affairs Committee / DIGITAL MARKETING	Mr. Kashif Mahtab Chawla	Chairman
	Mr. Nadeem Polani	Vice Chairman
	Mr. Kamran Alam	Member
	Syed Usman Ali	Member
	Mr. Amir Hassan Lari	Member
	Mr. M. Haroon Shamsi	Member
	Mr. Basit Nasir	Member
	Mr. Athar Naqi Bari	Member
3. F.B.R Committee	Mr. Feroze Alam Lari	Chairman
	Mr. Kashif Mahtab Chawla	Vice Chairman
	Mr. Nadeem Polani	Member
	Mr. Pervez Ahmed	Member
	Mr. Farrukh Maqbool	Member
	Mr. Kamran Alam	Member
4. State Bank of Pakistan Committee	Mr. Feroz Alam Lari	Chairman
	Mr. Farrukh Maqbool	Vice Chairman
	Mr. Perwez Ahmed	Member
	Mr. Kashif Mahtab Chawla	Member
5. Press Media, Publication Committee	Mr. Kashif Mahtab Chawla	Chairman
	Mr. Nadeem Polani	Vice Chairman
	Syed Usman Ali	Member
	Mr. Amir Hassan Lari	Member
6. Human Resources & Compliance Committee	Mr. Waqar Alam	Chairman
	Mr. Umair Umar Virk	Vice Chairman
	Mr. Khalid Iqbal	Member
	Mr. Aamir Hassan Lari	Member
	Mr. Omer Shahid	Member
7. SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE	Mr. Nabeil Haroon Bari	CHAIRMAN
	Mr. Kamran Alam	Vice Chairman
	Mr. Kashif Mahtab Chawla	Member
	Mr. Amir Hassan Lari	Member
	Mr. Haroon Shamsi	Member
8. ARBITRATION COMMITTEE	Mr. Feroze Alam Lari	CHAIRMAN
	Mr. Kashif Mahtab Chawla	Member
	Mr. Nadeem Polani	Member
	Mr. Amir Hassan Lari	Member
	Mr. Haroon Shamsi	Member